Hi There!

My name is Victoria di Prada, and I was born in Los Angeles, California. I'm 22 years old. I like to have fun, but I seldom go to clubs; my preference for fun would be to go to the movies, and hanging out with my friends. I'm your typical girl next door.

While I pretty much Like horseback riding, the mall, clothes, MAC and Estee Lauder cosmetics, electronics, and aerobics; Some of my dislikes include clubbing and drama queens lol :D

I hope you guys (and gals) enjoy my pictures and videos. I'm your typical girl next door. If you have any questions or suggestions (and I know you do...wink wink...lol) please feel free to send me a message. I have nothing to hide as you will see when you join my site.

There is more to come, and I look forward to hearing from each and every one of you!

Here’s a few more info on my favorites list :p

Music: The Dream, Fabolus, Pharrell, Lil Wayne, The game) r&b (Beyonce, R. Kelly,
Neyo, Alica Keys), lady gaga
Movies: XXX, transformers (both of them!) scarface (both of them!)
TV: MTV, the simpsons, south park
Activities: aerobics, shopping
Drinks: amoreno sour, martini, remy martin
Cars: camaro ss, range rover, ferrari f430, masarati gran turismo
Gadgets: my sidekick, my macbook, my ipod
Shoe Brands: prada (duh!), valentino, chanel
Clothing Brands: bebe, prada, ed hardy, baby phat, kls
Favorite colors: pink, red, white, purple

Hair: Black, long




Body Type:

34 c

Mexican and Armenian

Penis Size:


Copyright 2019 VictoriaDiPrada.com - 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement - Contact Us - Billing Support - Webmasters

$$$$ Transsexual Models & Pro Photographers $$$$